Gorgeous Evening of Pictures

IMG_1247

I recently had a shoot where I had to cover an event. But what I loved were the pictures which weren’t of the main event. I would say these are one of my most cherished series of pictures.

The girls in the typical bharatnatyam get upย weren’t just gorgeous but I was more amazed that these girls couldn’t speak or hear. And they were dancing with the vibrations of the sounds! What a night it was!ย 
IMG_1248 IMG_1249 IMG_1250IMG_1263

IMG_1251

IMG_1252

Leave a Reply

